Contact Page
Sales & Operations
 SVP/Director of Mortgage Lending
Patrick Deady Phone: 401.248.7307
pdeady@admiralsbank.com
 
 VP/Sales Operations Leader
Scott Hurley Phone: 401.248.7379
shurley@admiralsbank.com
 
 Business Strategy Leader, Sales and Revenue
Riley McDermott Phone: 401.248.7253
rmcdermott@admiralsbank.com
 
 Underwriting Department correspondentUW@admiralsbank.com
  Manager
Sandra Johnson Phone: 401.248.7328
sjohnson@admiralsbank.com
 
Underwriter Underwriter
Regina Murray Rice Suzanne Lalli
Phone: 401.248.7206 Phone: 401.248.7353
rrice@admiralsbank.com slalli@admiralsbank.com
   
 Loan Closing and Funding Department correspondentCL@admiralsbank.com
  Manager
Karin Filippone Phone: 401.248.7329
kfilippone@admiralsbank.com
 
Closing Specialist Closing Specialist
Cynthia Conti-Gould Caitlyn Martin  
Phone: 401.248.7486 Phone: 401.248.7218  
cconti@admiralsbank.com cmartin@admiralsbank.com
 
Funding Coordinator
Cheryl Botelho-Flynn
Phone: 401.248.7207
clbotelho@admiralsbank.com
 

 

Contact Information
Toll Free: (800) 715-8472
Email: Send Email
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Admirals Bank
15 Park Row West, Providence, RI  02903
Toll Free:  (800) 715-8472
correspondentlending@admiralsbank.com
Copyright © 2017 NMLS# 527702
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map